Top Lines
What's On
Large Bird Large Bird

See What’s On

Weekly Events

SEE WHAT’S ON

Monthly Events

March

Friday 1st March - Sunday 31st March

Boilerhouse Range

12:00PM - 10:45PM

Juicy Pale Ale - Hop forward pale ale with a plethora of tropical grapefruit flavours.

Monday 4th March - Sunday 10th March

British Pie Week

12:00PM - 08:30PM

It's British Pie week!! Come and taste our famous Steal & Ale pie!!

Tuesday 5th March

Shrove Tuesday

12:00PM - 08:30PM

Why not pop up to the Elizabethan for some delicious pancakes!

Thursday 7th March

World Book Day

12:00PM - 08:30PM

Buy any Main Meal and get a FREE coffee on the house whilst you indulge in your book with peace & quiet

Saturday 9th March - Sunday 10th March

Six Nations - Round 4

12:30PM - 05:00PM

Being shown on our Tv's
Scotland vs Wales 2.15pm 9th March
England vs Italy 4.45pm 9th March
Ireland vs France 12.30pm 10th March

Tuesday 12th March - Friday 15th March

Cheltenham races

01:00PM

We our showing the Cheltenham races on the televisions

Saturday 16th March

Music & More

12:00PM - 11:45PM

On the Run up to St Patricks day , join us for delicious traditional irish food special's served all day & live dj from 8pm till late with some irish classics

Saturday 16th March

Six nations - Round 5 Final Day

02:00PM - 02:45PM

Italy vs France 12.30pm
Wales vs Ireland 2.45pm
England vs Scotland 5pm

Sunday 17th March

St Patricks Day DJ

12:00PM - 11:00PM

Join us for Traditional Irish food Special's served all day and live Dj from 6pm till Late playing none stop Irish classics

Saturday 30th March

70s & 80s dj

07:45PM - 11:45PM

Dj from 9pm till late playing all your favourite 70s & 80s classics

Sunday 31st March

Treat Mum this Mother’s Day

12:00PM - 10:00PM

Treat Mum to a delicious meal this Mother’s Day, with a free glass of Prosecco for Mum. Reserve your table now.

Sunday 31st March

Start of British Summer Time

12:15PM - 11:30PM

With nights turning lighter and sun on the horizon make sure you get down early for a table in our fantastic beer garden

Opening Times

Monday – Thursday: 12pm – 11pm

Friday – Saturday: 12pm –  12am

Sunday: 12pm – 10:30pm

Food Service Hours

Monday – Saturday: 12pm – 9pm

Sunday: 12pm – 8pm